HEADQUARTERS

Lacunza (Spain)

TOWER FLANGES

E-mail: sales@barranquesa.com
T. +34 948 576 014 – Sales Department: +34 948 576 209

C/Uriz, 28
31830 Lacunza. Navarra (Spain)

Information for trucks
HEADQUARTERS

Pamplona (Spain)

ANCHOR CAGES

E-mail: sales@barranquesa.com
T. +34 948 576 014 – Sales Department: +34 948 576 209

Pol. Ind. Comarca II. C/A, nave 36
31191 Esquiroz. Navarra (Spain)

WORLDWIDE SERVICE

Service center

We have logistical support in:

  • DENMARK

  • USA

Send us an email

    *Required

    I have read and accept the data privacy policy.

    BASIC INFORMATION ON DATA PROTECTION
    • Data controller: INDUSTRIAL BARRANQUESA, S.A.  +info
    • Purpose: Responding to your information request. +info
    • Rights: You have the right to access, rectify and delete your personal data, as well as other rights, as explained in the additional information. +info
    • Additional information: You can find more detailed information on Data Protection here

    Contact Us

    If you require additional information about our products, please contact us:

    Our Team

    Luis Alvarez de Eulate - General manager

    Luis Álvarez de Eulate
    General Director

    T. +34 671 672 169
    alvarez@barranquesa.com

    Manuel Turiel

    Manuel Turiel
    Operations Director

    T. +34 696 906 954
    mturiel@barranquesa.com

    Pablo de la Fuente

    Pablo de la Fuente
    Sales Director

    T. +34 606 786 833
    pdelafuente@barranquesa.com

    Beatriz Andueza

    Beatriz Andueza
    Financial Director

    T. +34 606 36 37 16
    bandueza@barranquesa.com

    Javier Mendinueta

    Javier Mendinueta
    Business Unit Manager
    Anchor Cages

    T. +34 674 047 028
    jmendinueta@barranquesa.com

    Miguel Elizondo

    Miguel Elizondo
    Sales Manager
    Anchor Cages

    T. +34 671 524 619
    melizondo@barranquesa.com

    Franz Kleinekorte

    Franz Kleinekorte
    Customer Service
    Anchor Cages

    T. +34 674 047 008
    fkleinekorte@barranquesa.com

    Naiara Mondragón

    Naiara Mondragón
    Technical & Quality Manager
    Anchor Cages

    T. +34 663 527 717
    nmondragon@barranquesa.com

    Joaquín Carpio
    Business Unit Manager
    Tower Flanges

    T. +34 619 749 594
    jcarpio@barranquesa.com

    Blanca Martínez

    Blanca Martínez
    Customer Service
    Tower Flanges

    T. +34 674 047 003
    bmartinez@barranquesa.com

    Aída Sánchez

    Aída Sánchez
    Quality Assurance Manager
    Tower Flanges

    T. +34 674 047 001
    calidad@barranquesa.com

    Fran Díaz

    Fran Díaz
    Purchasing Director

    compras@barranquesa.com